Jun 112018

Tracy Harbison, Scholarship Chair presented Leila Miller-Idenoue with a scholarship. Leila plans to attend the University of Texas at Dallas this fall.

Congratulations also to scholarship recipients not in attendance: Raeann Davis, Rockwall HS; Jessica Hamm, Lake Highlands HS, Erica Newberg, Pearce HS, and Caroline Ann Cummings, Richardson HS!!

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>